公司简介

INP事务所成立于墨尔本,现已发展到阿德莱德,悉尼和珀斯办公室。INP事务所具备皇家特许会计师资质,所有合伙人必须都是特许注册会计师才能获得此称号。我们坚信提供诚信优质的服务是事务所生存的基石,能为客户创造价值,成为协助他们发展的战略合作伙伴更是我们的荣幸。

INP立志打造亚裔会计师事务所第一品牌。作为亚洲人为主的团队,我们立足为亚洲中高端企业和移民客户提供更贴心的定制服务。目前公司是极少数具备上市公司审计资格的华人背景事务所。

公司目前主要分税务,审计,商业服务和咨询部门,随着软件和社会的进步,未来公司更会注重咨询业务的发展。INP是澳洲第一家接受虚拟货币支付的会计事务所,已和澳洲最大的区块链技术公司达成战略协议,打做区块链会计审计职能技术,亦是首批宣布提供区块链审计的事务所之一。

2018年度 INP Australia 被澳洲金融评论选为澳洲发展最快的会计师事务所第八名。在INP我们相信永远有改进的空间,随时更新金融和科技发展的新动态,努力走在事务所发展的前沿。

We’re ready to work with you

服务领域

商业咨询

我们致力于成为您的商业合作伙伴,提供定制式的咨询服务和解决方案,从而帮助您更好的发展生意。

税务与财务

我们拥有丰富的财务和税务经验,服务的领域包括了矿业,医疗,建筑,工程,进出口,零售,农业,金融,专业服务等等。

审计

做为注册公司审计师,我们提供全方位的审计服务以及相关服务来满足企业的需求。

Introducing INP Group

Founded in Melbourne, INP now also has offices in Adelaide, Sydney and Perth. We are a group of independently owned and managed chartered accounting firms with a common vision. We firmly believe that integrity and quality of service is the cornerstone of our offering, and we strive to create value for our clients in everything we do.

As a group, we aim to be a leading Brand in the provision of chartered accounting services to Asian-Australian Individuals and companies alike. Currently our group is one of very few with a Chinese background holding the qualifications and experience required to audit ASX-listed companies and provide them with a value-added service offering beyond the statutory audit requirements.

At present our group has a combination of tax, auditing, business services and consulting departments. Our current focus is the expansion of our audit and consulting business especially with regards to mergers and acquisitions, and IPOs.

We utilise the very best in accounting, audit and tax software and employ some of the most capable people in the profession. We invite you to contact us to see how we can assist you and your business.

We’re ready to work with you

What We Do

Business Consulting

As your business partner, we provide tailored strategies and solutions to meet your needs and help your business grow.

Tax & Accounting

With extensive experience of providing cross-border tax compliance services to deliver both domestic and global multi-tax compliance services for our client.


As a registered company auditor, we offer a full range of auditing services to cover all aspects of your business.